RESIDENT REVIEWS

The LOOP Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 58 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

May 28, 2017Sierra D.

I love living here because I have had a great experience due to the location and safety that The Loop has to offer!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Apr 21, 2017Connor K.

Would highly recommend. Best place ti live in IV by far! The views are impeccable and so are the people that live here! Very quiet and considerate place!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Bianca B.

Best apartments in IV!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 18, 2017Emma M.

Great location, safe, and good response to maintenance issues.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 02, 2017Kristina H.

Super nice apartments.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Mari S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 21, 2017Domenic C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Jessica P.

The loop is a very professional rental company to rent from, and it has spectacular views and a very modern look!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Our Website - 4 star

Feb 16, 2017Aiko Y.

Very kind and building is very modern so I like it

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 12, 2017Andrew A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Dec 24, 2016Jesusa C.

Enjoyed staying at the LOOP. I really like the locked doors and elevators bc I feel a bit safer. Also, they are very pet friendly!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Dec 23, 2016Maddie M.

Beautiful apartments with great views and helpful staff. Every room is a little different but you can't hear your neighbors or anything through the walls. The staff is helpful and maintain service requests well. Over all solid place to live and I already recommend it

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Dec 23, 2016Thelma M.

Nice place with a great view. In the center of Isla Vista.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Dec 13, 2016Crystal M.

The building staff is awesome and helpful when you talk to them, the building itself is pretty clean and safe. The building parking lot is pretty cool and makes it easier to park my car with peace of mind.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Nov 15, 2016ana C.

Friendly enviroment, quick response to maintenance problems. Great staff who is really helpful and around moat of the time. Apartments are modern, in the heart of IV, and offer a amenities such as a gym and a firepit. I would recommend living here, prices are high, but there's a variety of different floor plans for all price ranges and there's deals all the time. Very happy here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 28, 2016Sierra R.

Magical

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Oct 24, 2016Christopher V.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 19, 2016Thelma M.

A lovely building with a beautiful view. I choose this place because it is down the street from campus also, the building is safe the only way to enter the building and have access to all floors is by key card.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Oct 19, 2016Maddie M.

Great location and the apartments are nice and well maintained

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Oct 01, 2016Josh M.

I am a student at UCSB and The Loop is within a very reasonable distance from campus. The room sizes are generous and the furniture is very stylish. There are large bathrooms and a nice kitchen area. So far, I am very satisfied.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 30, 2016Wahpancho

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 28, 2016Kaizen T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 3 star

Sep 24, 2016Wendy P.

The Loop Staff sent a cleaning lady to come clean the whole apartment when I moved in. It was very nice and the lady did a good job. Overall staff seems friendly and open to help

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 3 star

Sep 19, 2016ashlee A.

nice place but probably not worth the price

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2016olivia C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 16, 2016Morgan A.

Great place! Made a lot of new friends and very open community!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 14, 2016Domenic C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Jul 26, 2016John C.

The Loop is pricy, and a tight space to live. If you are willing to put up with that, then it is a well maintained place. It has a great rooftop deck

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Jul 15, 2016Casey W.

The Loop is a little pricey, but when you take included utilities and quality into account it's well worth it. The manager is extremely hard-working and on top of everything, and the people working the front desk are always welcoming and willing to help you. It's the best place to live if you want to meet students from SBCC and UCSB!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

May 12, 2016Matt P.

The views are unbeatable and to compliment them they have a rooftop hangout! Amazing place to call home!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

The LOOP Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 58 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great UCSB or SBCC off-campus apartment? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thank you! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Loop Isla Vista Apartments
6533 Trigo Road
Isla Vista, CA 93117


phone 805.328.5007


hours Mon-Sat 11am to 6pm
Sun 11am to 3pm